CISSP Information System Security Practice Test

CISSP stands for Certified Information Systems Security Professional.

The CISSP is ideal for experienced security practitioners, managers and executives interested in proving their knowledge across a wide array of security practices and principles, including those in the following positions:

  • Chief Information Security Officer
  • Chief Information Officer
  • Director of Security
  • IT Director/Manager
  • Security Systems Engineer
  • Security Analyst
  • Security Manager
  • Security Auditor
  • Security Architect
  • Security Consultant
  • Network Architect
  • Project Manager

The CISSP exam is six hours long; it contains 250 multiple choice and advanced questions meant to assess your knowledge and understanding of the eight domains within the (ISC)² Common Body of Knowledge (CBK) and you will need to achieve a 70% to pass the certification exam.

What's covered in the Practice Tests:

  1. Security and Risk Management
  2. Asset Security
  3. Security Architecture and Engineering
  4. Communications and Network Security
  5. Identity and Access Management
  6. Security Assessment and Testing
  7. Security Operations
  8. Software Development Security

Earning the CISSP proves you have what it takes to effectively design, implement and manage a best-in-class cybersecurity program. With a CISSP, you validate your expertise and become an (ISC)² member, unlocking a broad array of exclusive resources, educational tools, and peer-to-peer networking opportunities.

Specifically, in our test you will find 50 questions, you are given 1 hour to pass the test.

Time limit: 01:00:00